Posted by: mountainmomma18 | May 8, 2010

Survival

Monday starts finals week at my University here in the mountain state. This means that last week I spent my time running around and dealing with students, this weekend I will spend grading left over assignments and writing finals. Next week I will spend giving said finals, grading them, filling out a bunch of paperwork and then attending commencement. I am in survival mode now- just trying to get everything done and get some sleep and tickle time with the bug. But summer vacation is in sight- and with it more time to ignore housework and blog- see you in a few!

Responses

  1. I miss summer vacation…

  2. Good luck! I know all about the end of the school year. It’s nuts!


Leave a Reply

Categories

